All Customer Reviews for "ASP Electroless Batons"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ASP Electroless Expandable Batons 26, 4.26.2015
Reviewer: EL (, NY)

Greet product. Fast shipping

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ASP electroless baton, 4.16.2015
Reviewer: JM (Lehi, UT)

Excellent product at an affordable price. ASP batons are some of the best around. Shipping was very adequate. Great selection as well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The ASP Baton I ordered from Baton Defense is great, 11.21.2014
Reviewer: Richard (, )

The ASP Baton I ordered from Baton Defense is great, and the service was quick and smooth. Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very happy with the asp baton, 7.31.2012
Reviewer: Charles (, )

Very happy with the asp baton. 5 stars for how quick you processed my order and got it to me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Outstanding baton, 7.29.2012
Reviewer: andrew vetters (RAF Mildenhall , )

I am an airman currently serving as a security forces member abroad. As a result, many of the options law enforcement would have stateside are limited to us. OC is not an option, we're supposed to be getting tasers soon, but until then we're making due without and as for batons, well the ones in the armory are a bit of a mixed bag. Some function just fine others are, for lack of a better word, pretty crappy. Which led me to my decision to acquire my own ASP, which led me to this website. Shipping to APO addresses can be tricky and i was delighted to find a site willing to deliver at such a reasonable price I went with the 16 inch model and as of yet have not been disapointed. I was a little worried that the length would be to short for practical application, but coupled with the leverage cap i purchased at the same time, the length is more than adequate and quite manuverable. All in all i expect years of service out of this baton.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 inch baton, electroless., 7.27.2012
Reviewer: Lyle Vinson (Missoula, MT)

So I just received mine in the mail, after my order was processed it was delivered in a timely fashion, for ground anyway. I've never owned a baton, much less an ASP, and I am pleasantly surprised. These are great! A buddy of mine has a super cheesy one which I even thought was cool and that made me want one. So I did my research and these seem to be one of the top of the line baton's if not the top. Happy with the purchase and would order again from BatonDefense. Oh, and I got the little black leverage cap, which is sweet, but makes it kind of bulky to carry for I ain't going to use one of those ridiculous little holsters. But I'll get used to it. Overall good experience with these folks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Got what was expected !!, 10.29.2011
Reviewer: charles grumbling (inverness, FL)

Service was fast as well as delivery thats the way it should be,great product looking forward to my neext purchase .Great service THANKS!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this Baton, 10.15.2011
Reviewer: Jason (Hartville, Ohio)

I recently purchased the 26" expendable asp, I love the this thing feels in my hands. It almost feels like it was made for my hands. I like the weight it has and comfort of knowing that if I have to use in a self defense type of situation it will hold and do some damage. Baton defense had this product to me in a very quit period of time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very nice product, 2.26.2011
Reviewer: Allie (Doral, FL)

This is a very, very nice baton. Very well made. It's the perfect size for me while doing my early morning walking. The 16" version has turned out to be the perfect length and weight to my liking. Expanding and collapsing actions are great with fabulously reassuring resistance to unintended collapse during use.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, great price., 2.14.2011
Reviewer: M. Melton (Asheville, NC)

The product is as I expected given ASP's rep. There seemed to be a mild hiccup with the ordering process but it was remedied quickly after I sent an email questioning the delay and they upgraded my shipping so I recieved the baton when I originally thought I would. I'll shop here again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The product quality is top-notch. , 10.4.2010
Reviewer: Keith (, FL)

I received both the baton and leverage cap and am very pleased with the purchase. The product quality is top-notch. I have compared ASP knock-offs and they simple do not compare. The few bucks one can save versus the sacrifice in quality is simply not worth it. If I ever need to use my new baton in a confrontation warranting force, I want to have the piece of mind knowing the weapon will not likely fail me. As for the leverage cap, not only does it dramatically improve retention, but the increase in force and velocity of a strike is noticeable. Not only would I give the product the highest rating possible, Miles Tactical was quick, efficient, and fairly priced.

 

Back to ASP Electroless Batons